информационный партнёр

January

Matisse

Language: English, russian

29 January, Saturday

The Imaginary Invalid

Premiere

Language: French, russian subtitles

30 January, Sunday

February

Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

Language: English, russian subtitles

1 February, Tuesday

Leopoldstadt

Premiere

Language: English, russian subtitles

6 February, Sunday

Globe: Macbeth

Language: English, russian subtitles

8 February, Tuesday

Sunflowers

Language: English, russian

12 February, Saturday

El Teatro Real: Rusalka

Premiere

Language: Czech, russian subtitles

13 February, Sunday

Nureyev: Romeo and Juliet

Premiere

Language: no, russian subtitles

15 February, Tuesday

The Lehman Trilogy

Language: English, russian subtitles

20 February, Sunday

War Horse

Language: English, russian subtitles

22 February, Tuesday

Rigoletto

Premiere

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

27 February, Sunday