Kino MoreMall

Novaya Zarya St, 7, MoreMall (map)

March

2 March, Tuesday

King Lear

спектакль

Language: english, russian subtitles

19:00 Kino MoreMall

450 ₽

6 March, Saturday

Renoir: Revered and Reviled

Innovations of Impressionism

Premiere

Language: English, russian

15:00 Kino MoreMall

300 ₽

7 March, Sunday

Prince Igor

опера

Premiere

Language: Russian, russian subtitles

15:00 Kino MoreMall

600 ₽

9 March, Tuesday

The Taming of the Shrew

спектакль

Premiere

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Kino MoreMall

450 ₽

16 March, Tuesday

Cendrillon

балет

Premiere

Language: , russian subtitles

19:00 Kino MoreMall

450 ₽

20 March, Saturday

Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Innovations of Impressionism

Language: English, russian

15:00 Kino MoreMall

300 ₽

21 March, Sunday

Porgy and Bess

опера

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Kino MoreMall

600 ₽

23 March, Tuesday

Doctor Faustus

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Kino MoreMall

450 ₽

28 March, Sunday

The Flames of Paris

балет

Premiere

Language: English, French, russian subtitles

18:00 Kino MoreMall

450 ₽

30 March, Tuesday

Easter in Art

Masters of Old

Premiere

Language: English, Russian

19:00 Kino MoreMall

300 ₽

© TheatreHD 2021

18+